Central America Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"nice place"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   James H. of Windsor, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   February 25, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Lovely clean rooms in a private rain forest.

"2 nights at Arenal Oasis Eco Lodge & Wildlife Refuge"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Omer G. of Uster, Switzerland
Reviewed:   February 10, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great stay, huge lodge, private, next to the fainforrest trails

Restaurant average and pricy.

"UN HOTEL SENCILLO PERO FANTÁSTICO. LO RECOMENDAMOS A CUALQUIERA"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   CARLOS O. of MADRID, Spain
Reviewed:   January 6, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
un lugar estupendo. Enhorabuena a los dueños.

"fantasti"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Levrebon S. of Châteauroux, France
Reviewed:   January 5, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were very happy. The small and rustic house (the bedroom) in the wood is very typical and beautiful. In The restaurant, it was good. We enjoy the place, it was quiet and near the thermal.

"Ok"

User Rating:  2.8
Reviewer:   Matthew B. of Mamaroneck, United States
Reviewed:   December 24, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Was a good location for a camping like feel but could have been cleaner. I guess it is to be expected due to the location of being in the woods. Bugs were everywhere! Our lock on our door to our room was actually broken with no safe in room. They ended up fixing it but other than that the noises of the wilderness was quite comforting falling asleep at night. Staff was friendly as well.

"Nice"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Tom G. of Alton, Canada
Reviewed:   December 21, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice

"magique !"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   NATHALIE D. of SORGUES, France
Reviewed:   December 15, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Un endroit magnifique très bien entretenu. Du personnel disponible et souriant. Un tour de nuit pour voir les grenouilles avec un guide exceptionnel . +++++++++

"Arenal Oasis is simply wonderful!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Hayden W. of Lecco, Lecco, Italy
Reviewed:   September 6, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I am so happy and grateful that we stayed at Arenal Oasis in La Fortuna. Not only was it the best place we stayed at in all of Costa Rica, it was the staff that really made the difference. It's a real family feel, and as soon as you walk in there you feel welcome. And on top of that, you're practically in the jungle and surrounded to beauty, not to mention that you practically have breakfast with hummingbirds wizzing around you! It's so great:) After we had left La Fortuna, we realized we had forgotten some important documents. The staff at Arenal Oasis prompty sent us the documents to our next hotel free of charge. We highly recommend this fantastic oasis!

"Great time"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Duane N. of San Carlos, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   August 21, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The experience was great, treated wonderfully. A special treat was that the owners are old friends of ours.
Duane


1 - 9 of 9 reviews




CentralAmericaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us